Converting Facilities & Regional Offices

ID Technology has regional offices throughout North America to better serve your needs. To find the "ID Man" nearest you see the list below.

Corporate Office

ID Technology
5051 N. Sylvania Ave., Suite 405
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 888-438-3242
Email: IDT@ProMachBuilt.com

National Accounts

Scott Pepin - Director of National Accounts
Phone: 513-310-5537
Email: Scott.Pepin@ProMachBuilt.com

National Integrator Manager

Steve Finn
Phone: 303-703-9876, ext. 160
Email: Steve.Finn@ProMachBuilt.com

Label Converting Facilities

ID Technology - Fort Worth

5051 N. Sylvania Ave., Suite 405
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Regional Manager: Wayne Moore
Phone: 817-626-7779
Email: Wayne.Moore@ProMachBuilt.com
South Central Regional Website

ID Technology - Pewaukee

N26 W23323 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Plant Manager: Charles Osborn, Jr.
Phone: 262-549-8660
Email: Charles.Osborn@ProMachBuilt.com
Upper Midwest Regional Website

ID Technology - Fresno

3140 S. Northpointe Dr., Suite 104
Fresno, CA 93725
Regional Manager: Lance Hunter
Phone: 559-436-8401 ext. 13050
Email: Lance.Hunter@ProMachBuilt.com
Western Regional Website

ID Technology - Nashua

17 Tanguay Ave
Nashua, NH 03063
Plant Manager: Jennifer Tello
Phone: 603-598-1553 ext. 16258
Email: Jennifer.Tello@ProMachBuilt.com
Northeast Regional Website

ID Technology - Atlanta

1235-C Kennestone Circle
Marietta, GA 30066
Plant Manager: Russell Huff
Phone: 770-792-3777
Email: Russell.Huff@ProMachBuilt.com
Southeast Regional Website

ID Technology - Eastern Canada

165 Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L5T 2V1
General Manager: Darrell Friesen
Phone: 780-440-5135 ext. 7388
Email: Darrell.Friesen@ProMachBuilt.com

ID Technology - Western Canada

9445 49 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 2L8
General Manager: Darrell Friesen
Phone: 780-440-5135 ext. 7388
Email: Darrell.Friesen@ProMachBuilt.com

Machinery Manufacturing

ID Technology - Fort Worth

5051 N. Sylvania Ave., Suite 405
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 888-438-3242

Labeling Systems and Integration

48 Spruce St.
Oakland, NJ 07436
Phone: 201-405-0767

Panther Industries

8990 Barrons Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: 303-703-9876

Regional Offices

Northeast Office

ID Technology
17 Tanguay Ave
Nashua, NH 03063
Regional Manager: Brian Montgomery
Phone: 603-921-9083
Email: Brian.Montgomery@ProMachBuilt.com

Mid-Atlantic Office

ID Technology
5005 Belmar Blvd., Suite B3
Wall Township, NJ 07727
Regional Manager: Ken Wlodarczyk
Phone: 732-256-9210
Email: Ken.Wlodarczyk@ProMachBuilt.com

Great Lakes Office

ID Technology
Grand Rapids, MI
Regional Manager: Steve Devries
Phone: 717-512-2918
Email: Steve.Devries@ProMachBuilt.com

Ohio Valley Office

ID Technology
1050 Arbor Tech Dr., Suite G
Hebron, KY 41048
Regional Manager: Greg Grimmer
Phone: 817-917-3151
Email: Greg.Grimmer@ProMachBuilt.com

Upper Midwest Office

ID Technology
N26 W23323 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Regional Manager: Charles Osborn, Jr.
Phone: 262-549-8660
Email: Charles.Osborn@ProMachBuilt.com

Midwest Office

ID Technology
824 S. Main St, Suite 103
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Regional Manager: Joe McGoldrick
Phone: 817-602-1462
Email: Joe.McGoldrick@ProMachBuilt.com

St. Louis Office

ID Technology
216 Compass Point Dr.
ST. Charles, MO 63301
Sales Manager: Greg Minor
Phone: 314-440-0503
Email: Greg.Minor@ProMachBuilt.com

Kansas City Office

ID Technology
ST. Joseph, MO
Sales Manager: Neil Pikulski
Phone: 913-602-4318
Email: Neil.Pikulski@PromachBuilt.com

Southeast Office

ID Technology
1235-C Kennestone Circle
Marietta, GA 30066
Regional Manager: Jay Mullaly
Phone: 205-587-9902
Email: Jay.Mullaly@ProMachBuilt.com

South-Central Office

ID Technology
5051 N. Sylvania Ave., Suite 405
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Regional Manager: Wayne Moore
Phone: 817-626-7779
Email: Wayne.Moore@ProMachBuilt.com

Gulf Coast Office

ID Technology
8825 Solon Rd., Suite E-4
Houston, TX 77064
Regional Manager: Bob Mitchell
Phone: 281-894-9100
Email: Bob.Mitchell@ProMachBuilt.com

North-Central Office

ID Technology
7711 West 6th Ave., Suite E
Lakewood, CO 80214
Regional Manager: Casey Bell
Phone: 303-596-5427
Email: Casey.Bell@ProMachBuilt.com

Upper Northwest Office

ID Technology
9220 Blue Mountain Ln. SW, Suite B
Olympia, WA
Phone: 817-602-1662
Regional Manager: John Moritz
Email: John.Moritz@ProMachBuilt.com

Northwest Office

ID Technology
4237 South Market Ct., Suite D
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 559-436-8401 ext. 13050
Regional Manager: Lance Hunter
Email: Lance.Hunter@ProMachBuilt.com

Southwest Office

ID Technology
10379 Los Alamitos Blvd.
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Regional Manager: Don Jewett
Phone: 817-917-7938
Email: Don.Jewett@ProMachBuilt.com

Eastern Canada Office

165 Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L5T 2V1
Regional Manager: Rob Beattie
Phone: 416-528-0010
Email: Rob.Beattie@ProMachBuilt.com

Western Canada Office

9445 49 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 2L8
Regional Manager: Dan Stickney
Phone: 416-528-0010
Email: Dan.Stickney@ProMachBuilt.com