powered by Pro Mach video

Pro Mach Web Site

Pro Mach Brands

ProCustomer Industry Leading Aftermarket Support
Allpax Retort & Sterilization Systems
Axon Heat Shrink Sleeving & Banding Systems
Benchmark Specialty Food Handling Systems
Brenton Case Packing & Robotic Systems
Currie by Brenton Palletizing & Material Handling Systems
Dekka Tape Head Application Systems
Edson Case & Tray Packing Systems
EOL Packaging End of line Applications & Systems
Federal Liquid Filling & Capping Systems
Flexible Packaging Flexible Packaging Applications & Systems
Fowler Products Capping & Bottle Rinsing Systems
ID Technology Labeling, Marking & Coding Systems
IPak Machinery Tray & Bliss Forming Systems
KLEENLine Sanitary Product Handling Systems
LSI Pressure Sensitive Labeling Systems
Matrix Vertical Form Fill Seal Systems
Orion Packaging Stretch & Pallet Wrapping Systems
Ossid Tray Packaging & Weighing Systems
Pace Packaging Bottle Unscrambling & Orienting Systems
Rennco Vertical Bagging & Heat Sealing Systems
Roberts PolyPro Bottle Handles & Application Systems
Shuttleworth Conveying & Material Handling Systems
Tekkra Shrink Wrapping & Bundling Systems
Wexxar/BEL Case Forming & Sealing Systems
Zalkin Capping & Cap Handling Systems

Powered by Pro Mach

About ID Technology

ID Technology, powered by Pro Mach, is a single-source provider for equipment, technology and expertise. Our customers depend on us to design, build and install the most effective labeling, coding and marking systems for their companies. Years of specialized experience combined with industry leading products for quality, efficiency and productivity have earned us the trust of customers across a wide range of industries. We pride ourselves in providing responsive nationwide customer service and support from any of our 18 regional sales, service and stocking facilities.

In addition, ID Technology boasts six label converting plants across the US and Canada that produce and supply top quality labels and tags.

Locations

Corporate Office

ID Technology
2051 Franklin Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
Phone: 888-438-3242
Email: info@idtechnology.com

National Accounts Manager

Charles Shepherd
Phone: 314-591-4886
Email: cshepherd@idtechnology.com

National OEM Sales Manager

Joe Clear
Phone: 817-307-3683
Email: jclear@idtechnology.com

 

Converting Facilities

 

ID Technology - Fort Worth

2051 Franklin Dr
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
Regional Manager: Ed Sholty
Phone: 817-626-7779
Email: esholty@idtechnology.com

ID Technology - Pewaukee

N26 W23323 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Regional Manager: Charles Osborn, Jr.
Phone: 262-549-8660
Email: cosborn@idtechnology.com

ID Technology - Fresno

7447 N. Palm Bluffs Ave.
Fresno, CA 93711
Regional Manager: Bob Barnard
Phone: 559-436-8401
Email: bbarnard@idtechnology.com

ID Technology - Nashua

237 Main Dunstable Rd.
Nashua, NH  03062
Regional Manager: John Burke
Phone: 603-598-1553 ext. 257
Email: jburke@idtechnology.com

ID Technology - Atlanta

1235-C Kennestone Circle
Marietta, GA  30066
Plant Manager: Russell Huff
Phone: 770-792-3777
Email: rhuff@idtechnology.com

ID Technology - Canada

165 Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L5T 2V1
General Manager: Danny Sullivan
Phone: 905-670-4919 ext. 233
Email: dsullivan@idtechnology.com

 

Machinery Manufacturing

 

ID Technology - Fort Worth

2051 Franklin Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
Phone: 888-438-3242

Labeling Systems and Integration

48 Spuce St.
Oakland, NJ  07436
Phone: 201-405-0767

 

Regional Offices

 

Northeast Office

ID Technology
237 Main Dunstable Rd.
Nashua, NH  03062
Regional Manager: John Burke
Phone: 603-598-1553 ext. 257
Email: jburke@idtechnology.com

Mid-Atlantic Office

ID Technology
1610 Wyckoff Rd. B3
Wall Township, NJ 07727
Regional Manager: Ken Wlodarczyk
Phone: 732-256-9210
Email: kwlodarczyk@idtechnology.com

Great Lakes Office

ID Technology
Kalamazoo, MI
Regional Manager: Markus Peet
Phone: 817-917-1606
Email: mpeet@idtechnology.com

Ohio Valley Office

ID Technology
1050 Arbor Tech Dr., Suite G
Hebron, KY  41048
Regional Manager: Greg Grimmer
Phone: 817-917-3151
Email: ggrimmer@idtechnology.com

Upper Midwest Office

ID Technology
N26 W23323 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Regional Manager: Charles Osborn, Jr.
Phone: 262-549-8660
Email: cosborn@idtechnology.com

Minneapolis/St. Paul

ID Technology
Chanhassen, MN
Regional Manager: Michael Paddock
Phone: 817-602-1462
Email: mpaddock@idtechnology.com

Midwest Office

ID Technology
570 Rock Road, Unit A
East Dundee, IL 60118
Regional Manager: Michael Paddock
Phone: 817-602-1462
Email: mpaddock@idtechnology.com

St. Louis Office

ID Technology
9294 Dielman Industrial Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Regional Manager: Chris Silva
Phone: 913-602-4318
Email: csilva@idtechnology.com

Southeast Office

ID Technology
1235-C Kennestone Circle
Marietta, GA  30066
Regional Manager: Mark Bowden
Phone: 770-792-3777
Email: mbowden@idtechnology.com

South-Central Office

ID Technology
2051 Franklin Dr
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
Regional Manager: Ed Sholty
Phone: 817-626-7779
Email: esholty@idtechnology.com

Gulf Coast Office

ID Technology
8825 Solon Rd. #E-4
Houston, TX 77064
Regional Manager: Bob Mitchell
Phone: 281-894-9100
Email: bmitchell@idtechnology.com

North-Central Office

ID Technology
7092 Lynx Lair Rd.
Evergreen, CO  80439
Regional Manager: Dan Gauvain
Phone: 303-596-5427
Email: dgauvain@idtechnology.com

Upper Northwest Office

ID Technology
9220 Blue Mountain Ln. SW, Suite B
Olympia, WA
Phone: 817-602-1662
Regional Manager: Todd Rogers
Email: trogers@idtechnology.com

Northwest Office

ID Technology
4610 Northgate Blvd., Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-923-5308
Regional Manager: Wayne Moore
Email: wmoore@idtechnology.com

Central Valley Office

ID Technology
7447 N. Palm Bluffs Ave.
Fresno, CA 93711
Regional Manager: Wayne Moore
Phone: 916-923-5308
Email: wmoore@idtechnology.com

Southwest Office

ID Technology
10379 Los Alamitos Blvd
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Regional Manager: Don Jewett
Phone: 562-598-9493
Email: djewett@idtechnology.com

Product Newsletter

The ID Technology Product Newsletter is a bi-weekly email delivered straight to your inbox that features ID Technology product updates and industry news.

If you'd like to sign up please fill out the form below.