Converting Facilities & Regional Offices

ID Technology has regional offices throughout North America to better serve your needs. To find the "ID Man" nearest you see the list below. 

Locations of Regional Offices

Corporate Office

ID Technology
5051 N. Sylvania Ave., Suite 405
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 888-438-3242
Email: info@idtechnology.com

National Accounts Managers

Charles Shepherd
Phone: 314-591-4886
Email: cshepherd@idtechnology.com

Scott Pepin
Phone: 513-310-5537
Email: spepin@idtechnology.com

National OEM Sales Manager

Joe Clear
Phone: 817-307-3683
Email: jclear@idtechnology.com

 

Label Converting Facilities

 

ID Technology - Fort Worth

5051 N. Sylvania Ave., Suite 405
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Regional Manager: Ed Sholty
Phone: 817-626-7779
Email: esholty@idtechnology.com
South Central Regional Website

ID Technology - Pewaukee

N26 W23323 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Regional Manager: Charles Osborn, Jr.
Phone: 262-549-8660
Email: cosborn@idtechnology.com
Upper Midwest Regional Website

ID Technology - Fresno

3140 S. Northpointe Dr., Suite 104
Fresno, CA 93725
Regional Manager: Wayne Moore
Phone: 916-923-5308
Email: wmoore@idtechnology.com
Western Regional Website

ID Technology - Nashua

237 Main Dunstable Rd.
Nashua, NH  03062
Regional Manager: John Burke
Phone: 603-598-1553 ext. 257
Email: jburke@idtechnology.com
Northeast Regional Website

ID Technology - Atlanta

1235-C Kennestone Circle
Marietta, GA  30066
Plant Manager: Russell Huff
Phone: 770-792-3777
Email: rhuff@idtechnology.com
Southeast Regional Website

ID Technology - Canada

165 Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L5T 2V1
General Manager: Savio Martins
Phone: 905-670-4919 ext. 225
Email: smartins@idtechnology.com
Canada Regional Website

Machinery Manufacturing

ID Technology - Fort Worth

5051 N. Sylvania Ave., Suite 405
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 888-438-3242

Labeling Systems and Integration

48 Spruce St.
Oakland, NJ  07436
Phone: 201-405-0767

Regional Offices

Northeast Office

ID Technology
237 Main Dunstable Rd.
Nashua, NH  03062
Regional Manager: John Burke
Phone: 603-598-1553 ext. 257
Email: jburke@idtechnology.com

Mid-Atlantic Office

ID Technology
1610 Wyckoff Rd. B3
Wall Township, NJ 07727
Regional Manager: Ken Wlodarczyk
Phone: 732-256-9210
Email: kwlodarczyk@idtechnology.com

Great Lakes Office

ID Technology
Kalamazoo, MI
Regional Manager: Markus Peet
Phone: 817-917-1606
Email: mpeet@idtechnology.com

Ohio Valley Office

ID Technology
1050 Arbor Tech Dr., Suite G
Hebron, KY  41048
Regional Manager: Greg Grimmer
Phone: 817-917-3151
Email: ggrimmer@idtechnology.com

Upper Midwest Office

ID Technology
N26 W23323 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Regional Manager: Charles Osborn, Jr.
Phone: 262-549-8660
Email: cosborn@idtechnology.com

Minneapolis/St. Paul

ID Technology
Minnetonka, MN
Sales Manager: Eric Crear
Phone: 952-228-7950
Email: ecrear@idtechnology.com

Midwest Office

ID Technology
824 S. Main St, Unit 103
Crystal Lake, IL  60014
Regional Manager: Joe McGoldrick
Phone: 817-602-1462
Email: jmcgoldrick@idtechnology.com

St. Louis Office

ID Technology
216 Compass Point Dr.
ST. Charles, MO 63301
Sales Manager: Greg Minor
Phone: 314-440-0503
Email: gminor@idtechnology.com

Southeast Office

ID Technology
1235-C Kennestone Circle
Marietta, GA  30066
Regional Manager: Mark Bowden
Phone: 770-792-3777
Email: mbowden@idtechnology.com

South-Central Office

ID Technology
5051 N. Sylvania Ave., Suite 405
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Regional Manager: Ed Sholty
Phone: 817-626-7779
Email: esholty@idtechnology.com

Gulf Coast Office

ID Technology
8825 Solon Rd. #E-4
Houston, TX 77064
Regional Manager: Bob Mitchell
Phone: 281-894-9100
Email: bmitchell@idtechnology.com

North-Central Office

ID Technology
Denver, CO
Regional Manager: Casey Bell
Phone: 303-596-5427
Email: cbell@idtechnology.com

Upper Northwest Office

ID Technology
9220 Blue Mountain Ln. SW, Suite B
Olympia, WA
Phone: 817-602-1662
Regional Manager: Todd Rogers
Email: trogers@idtechnology.com

Northwest Office

ID Technology
4237 South Market Ct., Suite D
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-923-5308
Regional Manager: Wayne Moore
Email: wmoore@idtechnology.com

Southwest Office

ID Technology
10379 Los Alamitos Blvd.
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Regional Manager: Don Jewett
Phone: 562-598-9493
Email: djewett@idtechnology.com